Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Bob Witte | Chairman of the Board
Blue Sky Broadcasting | 520 North Third Avenue | Sandpoint | ID | 83864
Phone: 208.290.3313 | Email: bobwitte@blueskybroadcasting.com

Andy Gion | Treasurer
Mountain West Bank | 1323 Highway 2 | Sandpoint | ID | 83864
Phone: 208.415.5521 | Email: agion@mountainwestbank.com

Stephanie Rief | Secretary
Selkirk Association of Realtors | 325 S. Marion Ave | Sandpoint | ID | 83864
Phone: 208.265-2227 | Email: stephanie@selkirkaor.com

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Chad Foust | Member at Large
Sweet Lou’s Restaurant | 477272 Highway 95 North | Ponderay | ID | 83852
Phone: 208.263.1381| Email: chad@sweetlousidaho.com

Cory Donenfeld | Member at Large
Northwest Auto Body | 305 Michigan St | Sandpoint | ID | 83864
Phone: 208.263.6931| Email: corydonenfeld@hotmail.com

Andra Nelson | Member at Large
Berg, Mclaughlin & Nelson | 312 First Ave | Suite A | Sandpoint | ID | 83864
Phone: 208.263.4748 | Email: andra@sandpointlaw.com

Deanna Harris | Member at Large
Sharon’s Hallmark | 306 North First Avenue | Sandpoint | ID | 83864
Phone: 208.263.2811 | Email: sharonshallmark@gmail.com

Sean Mirus | Member at Large
Schweitzer Mountain Resort | 10000 Schweitzer Mountain Road | Sandpoint | ID | 83864
Phone: 208.263.9555 | Email: smirus@schweitzer.com

Shannon Barnes| Member at Large
Bonner General Health | 520 N Third Ave | Sandpoint | ID | 83864
Phone: 208.265.1175 | Email: shannon.barnes@bonnergeneralhealth.org

Become a Member!

There are many benefits to being a Sandpoint Chamber member.

Whether you are a small business looking to start up, or a large business moving into the area, our vision is to bring business and the community together in success.

Join Now »

Advertising