Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


Michelle Sivertson | Chairman of the Board
Patrick Properties | 32607 Hwy 200 | Sandpoint | ID | 83864
Phone: 208.627.8060 | Email: michelle@patrickproperty.com

Ken Wood
Ken Wood | Former Chairman of the Board
Edward Jones | 303 Pine Street | Sandpoint | ID | 83864
Phone: 208.255.7405 | Email: ken.wood@edwardjones.com


Jacob Styer | Treasurer
Williams & Parsons, PC | 708 Superior Street | Sandpoint | ID | 83864
Phone: 208.265.5959 | Email: jacob@sandpointcpa.com

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Andy Gion | Member at Large
Mountain West Bank | 1323 Highway 2 | Sandpoint | ID | 83864
Phone: 208.415.5521 | Email: agion@mountainwestbank.com

Bob Witte | Member at Large
Blue Sky Broadcasting | 520 North Third Avenue | Sandpoint | ID | 83864
Phone: 208.290.3313 | Email: bobwitte@blueskybroadcasting.com

Chad Foust | Member at Large
Sweet Lou’s Restaurant | 477272 Highway 95 North | Ponderay | ID | 83852
Phone: 208.263.1381| Email: chad@sweetlousidaho.com

Deanna Harris | Member at Large
Sharon’s Hallmark | 306 North First Avenue | Sandpoint | ID | 83864
Phone: 208.263.2811 | Email: sharonshallmark@gmail.com

Erin LeVan | Member at Large
State Farm | 509 North Fifth Avenue | Suite C | Sandpoint | ID | 83864
Phone: 208.263.7273 | Email: erin.levan.eu07@statefarm.com

Margi Gunter | Member at Large
Litehouse Foods | 100 Litehouse Drive | Sandpoint | ID | 83864
Phone: 208.920.2000 | Email: mgunter@litehouseinc.com

Robin Hanson | Member at Large
Bonner General Health | 520 North Third Avenue | Sandpoint | ID | 83864
Phone: 208.265.1123 | Email: robin.hanson@bonnergeneral.org

Sean Mirus | Member at Large
Schweitzer Mountain Resort | 10000 Schweitzer Mountain Road | Sandpoint | ID | 83864
Phone: 208.263.9555 | Email: smirus@schweitzer.com

Become a Member!

There are many benefits to being a Sandpoint Chamber member.

Whether you are a small business looking to start up, or a large business moving into the area, our vision is to bring business and the community together in success.

Join Now »

Advertising