Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Ken Wood
Ken Wood | Chairman of the Board
Edward Jones | 303 Pine Street | Sandpoint | ID | 83864
Phone: 208.255.7405 | Email: ken.wood@edwardjones.com


Michelle Sivertson | Chair-Elect
Patrick Properties | 32607 Hwy 200 | Sandpoint | ID | 83864
Phone: 208-627-8060 (work) | Email: michelle@patrickproperty.com


Jacob Styer | Treasurer
Williams & Parsons, PC | 708 Superior Street | Sandpoint | ID | 83864
Phone: 208.265.5959 | Email: jacob@sandpointcpa.com

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Margi Gunter | Member at Large
Litehouse Foods | 1109 North Ella | Sandpoint | ID | 83864
Phone: 208.265.7749 | Email: mgunter@litehouse.com

Stephen Snedden | Member at Large
Smith + Malek | 301 Cedar Street | Suite 204 | Sandpoint | ID | 83864
Phone: 208.597.7911 | Email: stephen@smithmalek.com

Mandy Evans | Member at Large
Panhandle Animal Shelter | 870 Kootenai Cutoff Road | Ponderay | ID | 83852
Phone: 208.265.7297 | Email: mandy@pasidaho.org

Chad Foust | Member at Large
Sweet Lou’s Restaurant | 477272 Highway 95 North | Ponderay | ID | 83852
Phone: 208.263.1381| Email: chad@sweetlousidaho.com

Become a Member!

There are many benefits to being a Sandpoint Chamber member.

Whether you are a small business looking to start up, or a large business moving into the area, our vision is to bring business and the community together in success.

Join Now »

Advertising